Conditions

Terms of Service

1. Scope

The following terms and conditions apply to all orders placed through our online shop by consumers and entrepreneurs.

A consumer is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for purposes that can predominantly neither be attributed to their commercial nor their independent professional activity. An entrepreneur is a natural or legal person or a legal partnership who, when concluding a legal transaction, acts in their commercial or independent professional activity.

The following applies to entrepreneurs: If the entrepreneur uses conflicting or supplementary general terms and conditions, their validity is hereby rejected; they only become part of the contract if we have expressly consented to this.

2. Contractual partner, conclusion of contract, correction options

The purchase contract is concluded with biozoom Services GmbH.

The presentation of the products in the online shop is not a legally binding offer, but a non-binding online catalog. You can initially place our products in the shopping cart without obligation and correct your entries at any time before submitting your binding order by using the information provided in the order process and use the explained proofing tools. By clicking the order button, you place a binding order for the goods in the shopping cart. Confirmation of receipt of your order is sent by email immediately after the order has been sent.

 

When the contract with us is concluded depends on the payment method you have chosen:

 

Invoice, financing through Klarna
We accept your order by sending a declaration of acceptance in a separate email or by delivering the goods within two days.

 

Payment in advance
We accept your order by sending a declaration of acceptance in a separate email within two days, in which we give you our bank details.

 

Credit card
When you place the order, you enter your credit card details and the credit card company carries out an authorization check. After your legitimation as the legal cardholder, the payment transaction is automatically initiated and your credit card is charged when the order is placed. The contract with us is concluded at the time the credit card is charged.

 

PayPal
In the ordering process you will be redirected to the website of the online provider PayPal. There you can enter your payment details and confirm the payment order to PayPal. After placing the order in the shop, we request PayPal to initiate the payment transaction and thereby accept your offer.

3. Contract language, contract text storage

The language (s) available for the conclusion of the contract: German, English, French, Dutch, Spanish, Italian, Polish

We save the contract text and send you the order details and our terms and conditions in text form. You can see the contract text in our customer login.

4. Terms of delivery

In addition to the stated product prices, shipping costs are added. You can find out more about the amount of shipping costs in the offers.

In principle, you have the option of collection from biozoom Services GmbH, Ziegelstr. 17, 34121 Kassel, Germany during the following business hours: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

We do not deliver to packing stations.

5. Payment

The following payment methods are generally available in our shop:

 

Payment in advance

If you choose to pay in advance, we will give you our bank details in a separate email and deliver the goods after receipt of payment.

 

Credit card
When you place your order, you enter your credit card details. After your legitimation as the legal cardholder, the payment transaction is carried out automatically and your card is charged.

 

PayPal
In the ordering process you will be redirected to the website of the online provider PayPal. In order to be able to pay the invoice amount via PayPal, you must be registered there or first register, legitimize with your access data and confirm the payment instruction to us. After placing the order in the shop, we ask PayPal to initiate the payment transaction. The payment transaction is carried out automatically by PayPal immediately afterwards. You'll get more information during the ordering process.

 

Financing through Klarna
In cooperation with Klarna AB (www.klarna.de), Sveavägen 46, Stockholm, Sweden, we offer you installment purchase as a payment option. Please note that Klarna installment purchase is only available for consumers and that payment must be made to Klarna.
With Klarna's financing service, you can flexibly pay for your purchase in monthly installments of at least 1/24 of the total amount (but at least € 6.95). Further information on Klarna installment purchase including the general terms and conditions and the European standard information for consumer credits can be found here: https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_de/account

 

invoice
You pay the invoice amount before receipt of the goods and the invoice by transfer to our bank account. We reserve the right to only offer purchase on account after a successful credit check.

6. Right of withdrawal

Consumers have the statutory right of withdrawal, as described in the cancellation policy. Entrepreneurs are not granted a voluntary right of withdrawal.

7. Retention of Title

The goods remain our property until full payment.
For entrepreneurs, the following also applies: We reserve ownership of the goods until all claims from an ongoing business relationship have been settled in full. You may resell the reserved goods in the ordinary course of business; You assign all claims arising from this resale - regardless of a combination or mixing of the reserved goods with a new item - in the amount of the invoice amount to us in advance, and we accept this assignment. You remain authorized to collect the claims, but we may also collect claims ourselves if you fail to meet your payment obligations.

8. Transport damage

The following applies to consumers: If goods are delivered with obvious transport damage, please complain about such errors to the deliverer as soon as possible and contact us immediately. Failure to make a complaint or contact us has no consequences for your legal claims and their enforcement, in particular your warranty rights. However, they help us to assert our own claims against the carrier or the transport insurance.

 

The following applies to entrepreneurs: The risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration is transferred to you as soon as we have delivered the item to the freight forwarder, the carrier or the person or institution otherwise assigned to carry out the shipment. The duty of inspection and notification of defects regulated in Section 377 of the German Commercial Code (HGB) applies to merchants. If you omit the notification regulated there, the goods are considered approved, unless there is a defect that was not recognizable during the examination. This does not apply if we have fraudulently concealed a defect.

9. Warranties and guarantees

Unless otherwise expressly agreed below, the statutory right to liability for defects applies.


The following applies to the purchase of used goods by consumers: if the defect occurs one year after delivery of the goods, claims for defects are excluded. Defects that occur within one year of delivery of the goods can be asserted within the statutory limitation period of two years from delivery of the goods.


For entrepreneurs, the limitation period for claims for defects in newly manufactured items is one year from the transfer of risk. Used goods are sold to the exclusion of any warranty. The statutory limitation periods for the right of recourse according to § 445a BGB remain unaffected.


With regard to entrepreneurs, only our own information and the manufacturer's product descriptions that have been included in the contract apply as an agreement on the quality of the goods; We assume no liability for public statements by the manufacturer or other advertising statements.
If the delivered item is defective, we shall initially provide a guarantee to entrepreneurs, at our discretion, by removing the defect (repair) or by delivering a defect-free item (replacement delivery).


The above restrictions and shortened deadlines do not apply to claims based on damage caused by us, our legal representatives or vicarious agents


• in the event of injury to life, body or health
• in the event of willful or grossly negligent breach of duty as well as malice
• In the event of a breach of essential contractual obligations, the fulfillment of which makes the proper execution of the contract possible in the first place and compliance with which the contractual partner may regularly rely (cardinal obligations)
• as part of a guarantee promise, if agreed, or
• as far as the scope of the Product Liability Act is open.
Information on any additional guarantees that may apply and their precise conditions can be found with the product and on special information pages in the online shop.

 

Customer service: Weekdays from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. at 49 (561) 52141-0 or email: support@biozoom.net

10. Liability

We are always unrestrictedly liable for claims due to damage caused by us, our legal representatives or vicarious agents


• in the event of injury to life, body or health
• in the event of willful or grossly negligent breach of duty
• for guarantee promises, if agreed, or
• as far as the scope of the Product Liability Act is open.
In the event of a breach of essential contractual obligations, the fulfillment of which makes the proper execution of the contract possible in the first place and on whose compliance the contractual partner can regularly rely (cardinal obligations) through slight negligence on the part of us, our legal representatives or vicarious agents, the amount of liability is foreseeable at the time the contract was concluded Damage limited, the occurrence of which must typically be expected.


In addition, claims for damages are excluded.

11. Dispute Resolution

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution, which you can find here . We are ready to take part in an out-of-court arbitration procedure before a consumer arbitration board. The federal universal arbitration board at the Center for Arbitration eV, Straßburger Straße 8, 77694 Kehl am Rhein, www.universalschlichtungstelle.de is responsible .

12. Final provisions

If you are an entrepreneur, German law applies to the exclusion of the UN sales law.

 

If you are a merchant within the meaning of the Commercial Code, a legal person under public law or a special fund under public law, the exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from contractual relationships between us and you is our place of business.

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

1. Geltungsbereich

Für alle Bestellungen über unseren Online-Shop durch Verbraucher und Unternehmer gelten die nachfolgenden AGB.

Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können. Unternehmer ist eine natürliche oder juristische Person oder eine rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die bei Abschluss eines Rechtsgeschäfts in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt.

Gegenüber Unternehmern gilt: Verwendet der Unternehmer entgegenstehende oder ergänzende Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen, wird deren Geltung hiermit widersprochen; sie werden nur dann Vertragsbestandteil, wenn wir dem ausdrücklich zugestimmt haben.

2. Vertragspartner, Vertragsschluss, Korrekturmöglichkeiten

Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit biozoom Services GmbH.

Die Darstellung der Produkte im Online-Shop stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot, sondern einen unverbindlichen Online-Katalog dar. Sie können unsere Produkte zunächst unverbindlich in den Warenkorb legen und Ihre Eingaben vor Absenden Ihrer verbindlichen Bestellung jederzeit korrigieren, indem Sie die hierfür im Bestellablauf vorgesehenen und erläuterten Korrekturhilfen nutzen. Durch Anklicken des Bestellbuttons geben Sie eine verbindliche Bestellung der im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren ab. Die Bestätigung des Zugangs Ihrer Bestellung erfolgt per E-Mail unmittelbar nach dem Absenden der Bestellung.

Wann der Vertrag mit uns zustande kommt, richtet sich nach der von Ihnen gewählten Zahlungsart:

Rechnung, Finanzierung über Klarna
Wir nehmen Ihre Bestellung durch Versand einer Annahmeerklärung in separater E-Mail oder durch Auslieferung der Ware innerhalb von zwei Tagen an.

Vorkasse
Wir nehmen Ihre Bestellung durch Versand einer Annahmeerklärung in separater E-Mail innerhalb von zwei Tagen an, in welcher wir Ihnen unsere Bankverbindung nennen.

Kreditkarte
Mit Abgabe der Bestellung geben Sie Ihre Kreditkartendaten an und das Kreditkartenunternehmen führt eine Autorisierungsprüfung durch. Nach Ihrer Legitimation als rechtmäßiger Karteninhaber wird die Zahlungstransaktion automatisch eingeleitet und Ihre Kreditkarte bei Abgabe der Bestellung belastet. Zum Zeitpunkt der Kreditkartenbelastung kommt der Vertrag mit uns zustande.

PayPal
Im Bestellprozess werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters PayPal weitergeleitet. Dort können Sie Ihre Zahlungsdaten angeben und die Zahlungsanweisung an PayPal bestätigen. Nach Abgabe der Bestellung im Shop fordern wir PayPal zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf und nehmen dadurch Ihr Angebot an.

3. Vertragssprache, Vertragstextspeicherung

Die für den Vertragsschluss zur Verfügung stehende(n) Sprache(n): Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Niederländisch, Spanisch, Italienisch, Polnisch

Wir speichern den Vertragstext und senden Ihnen die Bestelldaten und unsere AGB in Textform zu. Den Vertragstext können Sie in unserem Kunden-Login einsehen.

4. Lieferbedingungen

Zuzüglich zu den angegebenen Produktpreisen kommen noch Versandkosten hinzu. Näheres zur Höhe der Versandkosten erfahren Sie bei den Angeboten.

Sie haben grundsätzlich die Möglichkeit der Abholung bei biozoom Services GmbH, Ziegelstr. 17, 34121 Kassel, Deutschland zu den nachfolgend angegebenen Geschäftszeiten: 10-17 Uhr

Wir liefern nicht an Packstationen.

5. Bezahlung

In unserem Shop stehen Ihnen grundsätzlich die folgenden Zahlungsarten zur Verfügung:

Vorkasse


Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart Vorkasse nennen wir Ihnen unsere Bankverbindung in separater E-Mail und liefern die Ware nach Zahlungseingang.

Kreditkarte
Mit Abgabe der Bestellung geben Sie Ihre Kreditkartendaten an. Nach Ihrer Legitimation als rechtmäßiger Karteninhaber wird die Zahlungstransaktion automatisch durchgeführt und Ihre Karte belastet.

PayPal
Im Bestellprozess werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters PayPal weitergeleitet. Um den Rechnungsbetrag über PayPal bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren, mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Nach Abgabe der Bestellung im Shop fordern wir PayPal zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch PayPal unmittelbar danach automatisch durchgeführt. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang.

Finanzierung über Klarna
In Zusammenarbeit mit Klarna AB (www.klarna.de), Sveavägen 46, Stockholm, Schweden, bieten wir Ihnen den Ratenkauf als Zahlungsoption an. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Klarna Ratenkauf nur für Verbraucher verfügbar ist und dass die Zahlung an Klarna zu erfolgen hat.
Mit dem Finanzierungsservice von Klarna können Sie Ihren Einkauf flexibel in monatlichen Raten von mindestens 1/24 des Gesamtbetrages (mindestens jedoch 6,95 €) bezahlen. Weitere Informationen zum Klarna Ratenkauf einschließlich der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und der europäischen Standardinformationen für Verbraucherkredite finden Sie hier: https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_de/account

Rechnung
Sie zahlen den Rechnungsbetrag vor Erhalt der Ware und der Rechnung per Überweisung auf unser Bankkonto. Wir behalten uns vor, den Kauf auf Rechnung nur nach einer erfolgreichen Bonitätsprüfung anzubieten.

6. Widerrufsrecht

Verbrauchern steht das gesetzliche Widerrufsrecht, wie in der Widerrufsbelehrung beschrieben, zu. Unternehmern wird kein freiwilliges Widerrufsrecht eingeräumt.

7. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung unser Eigentum.
Für Unternehmer gilt ergänzend: Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an der Ware bis zur vollständigen Begleichung aller Forderungen aus einer laufenden Geschäftsbeziehung vor. Sie dürfen die Vorbehaltsware im ordentlichen Geschäftsbetrieb weiterveräußern; sämtliche aus diesem Weiterverkauf entstehenden Forderungen treten Sie – unabhängig von einer Verbindung oder Vermischung der Vorbehaltsware mit einer neuen Sache - in Höhe des Rechnungsbetrages an uns im Voraus ab, und wir nehmen diese Abtretung an. Sie bleiben zur Einziehung der Forderungen ermächtigt, wir dürfen Forderungen jedoch auch selbst einziehen, soweit Sie Ihren Zahlungsverpflichtungen nicht nachkommen.

8. Transportschäden

Für Verbraucher gilt: Werden Waren mit offensichtlichen Transportschäden angeliefert, so reklamieren Sie solche Fehler bitte möglichst sofort beim Zusteller und nehmen Sie bitte unverzüglich Kontakt zu uns auf. Die Versäumung einer Reklamation oder Kontaktaufnahme hat für Ihre gesetzlichen Ansprüche und deren Durchsetzung, insbesondere Ihre Gewährleistungsrechte, keinerlei Konsequenzen. Sie helfen uns aber, unsere eigenen Ansprüche gegenüber dem Frachtführer bzw. der Transportversicherung geltend machen zu können.

Für Unternehmer gilt: Die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung geht auf Sie über, sobald wir die Sache dem Spediteur, dem Frachtführer oder der sonst zur Ausführung der Versendung bestimmten Person oder Anstalt ausgeliefert haben. Unter Kaufleuten gilt die in § 377 HGB geregelte Untersuchungs- und Rügepflicht. Unterlassen Sie die dort geregelte Anzeige, so gilt die Ware als genehmigt, es sei denn, dass es sich um einen Mangel handelt, der bei der Untersuchung nicht erkennbar war. Dies gilt nicht, falls wir einen Mangel arglistig verschwiegen haben.

9. Gewährleistung und Garantien

Soweit nicht nachstehend ausdrücklich anders vereinbart, gilt das gesetzliche Mängelhaftungsrecht.


Beim Kauf gebrauchter Waren durch Verbraucher gilt: wenn der Mangel nach Ablauf eines Jahres ab Ablieferung der Ware auftritt, sind die Mängelansprüche ausgeschlossen. Mängel, die innerhalb eines Jahres ab Ablieferung der Ware auftreten, können im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Verjährungsfrist von zwei Jahren ab Ablieferung der Ware geltend gemacht werden.


Für Unternehmer beträgt die Verjährungsfrist für Mängelansprüche bei neu hergestellten Sachen ein Jahr ab Gefahrübergang. Der Verkauf gebrauchter Waren erfolgt unter Ausschluss jeglicher Gewährleistung. Die gesetzlichen Verjährungsfristen für den Rückgriffsanspruch nach § 445a BGB bleiben unberührt.


Gegenüber Unternehmern gelten als Vereinbarung über die Beschaffenheit der Ware nur unsere eigenen Angaben und die Produktbeschreibungen des Herstellers, die in den Vertrag einbezogen wurden; für öffentliche Äußerungen des Herstellers oder sonstige Werbeaussagen übernehmen wir keine Haftung.
Ist die gelieferte Sache mangelhaft, leisten wir gegenüber Unternehmern zunächst nach unserer Wahl Gewähr durch Beseitigung des Mangels (Nachbesserung) oder durch Lieferung einer mangelfreien Sache (Ersatzlieferung).


Die vorstehenden Einschränkungen und Fristverkürzungen gelten nicht für Ansprüche aufgrund von Schäden, die durch uns, unsere gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen verursacht wurden


• bei Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit
• bei vorsätzlicher oder grob fahrlässiger Pflichtverletzung sowie Arglist
• bei Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Vertragspartner regelmäßig vertrauen darf (Kardinalpflichten)
• im Rahmen eines Garantieversprechens, soweit vereinbart, oder
• soweit der Anwendungsbereich des Produkthaftungsgesetzes eröffnet ist.
Informationen zu gegebenenfalls geltenden zusätzlichen Garantien und deren genaue Bedingungen finden Sie jeweils beim Produkt und auf besonderen Informationsseiten im Online-Shop.

Kundendienst: Wochentags von 9-17 Uhr unter 49(561)52141-0 oder Email: support@biozoom.net

10. Haftung

Für Ansprüche aufgrund von Schäden, die durch uns, unsere gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen verursacht wurden, haften wir stets unbeschränkt


• bei Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit
• bei vorsätzlicher oder grob fahrlässiger Pflichtverletzung
• bei Garantieversprechen, soweit vereinbart, oder
• soweit der Anwendungsbereich des Produkthaftungsgesetzes eröffnet ist.
Bei Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Vertragspartner regelmäßig vertrauen darf, (Kardinalpflichten) durch leichte Fahrlässigkeit von uns, unseren gesetzlichen Vertretern oder Erfüllungsgehilfen ist die Haftung der Höhe nach auf den bei Vertragsschluss vorhersehbaren Schaden begrenzt, mit dessen Entstehung typischerweise gerechnet werden muss.


Im Übrigen sind Ansprüche auf Schadensersatz ausgeschlossen.

11. Streitbeilegung

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie hier finden. Wir sind bereit, an einem außergerichtlichen Schlichtungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen. Zuständig ist die Universalschlichtungsstelle des Bundes am Zentrum für Schlichtung e.V., Straßburger Straße 8, 77694 Kehl am Rhein, www.universalschlichtungsstelle.de.

12. Schlussbestimmungen

Sind Sie Unternehmer, dann gilt deutsches Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts.

Sind Sie Kaufmann im Sinne des Handelsgesetzbuches, juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen, ist ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus Vertragsverhältnissen zwischen uns und Ihnen unser Geschäftssitz.

ÜBER UNS

Wir sind ein dynamisches Unternehmen, welches sich zur Aufgabe gemacht hat, Biowerte in der Haut messbar zu machen. Wir entwickeln, produzieren und vertreiben diese im Herzen von Deutschlands, in Kassel. Unsere Geräte sind medizinisch validiert und werden bereits seit Jahren erfolgreich in Kliniken eingesetzt. 

 

biozoom kontrolliert deine Ernährung und sagt dir, ob dein Körper mit ausreichend Vitalstoffen versorgt ist, um dich vor Erkältungs- und Zivilisationskrankheiten zu schützen.

 

Wir sagen dir auch, wann Stress deine Gesundheit beeinträchtigt und ob du genug für Anti-Aging unternimmst. Mit biozoom erhältst du täglich ein Feedback deines Körpers (Biofeedback). Im Einklang mit deinem Körper zeigt dir biozoom, wann etwas aus dem Ruder läuft und hilft dir dabei nachzusteuern (Coaching).

  • biozoom auf Social Media Instagram
  • biozoom auf Social Media Facebook

IMPRESSUM     DATENSCHUTZ     AGB    JOBS

0